La Paz Therapeutic Massage
Testimonials

Current Testimonials and Reviews:

 

- L. B. 12/13/18 

Kiel was awesome. I have no doubt that after a few more massages, my pain will diminish. He knew exactly where my problem spots were. I've been going to pain management for months and have not had relief. I think this is my answer.

- D.C. 8/2/18 Rating 10/10

Comfortable clean environment & friendly staff. My problem areas were addressed with positive results.

- A. C. 7/9/18 Rating 10/10

I have been seeing Kiel for quite some time, and will continue to do so. He is very professional. He truly is committed to improving the health of his clients. Very intuitive and works his magic every time. This is a relaxing/peaceful space. Everyone is friendly and they seem genuinely glad to help with financial packages and other specials so one can get services.

J. D. 7/3/18 Rating: 10/10

Weekend availability, flexible hours, pleasant staff, and experienced therapists.

- C.H. 6/15/18 Rating 10/10

- D.L. 7/15/18 Rating: 10/10

Everything!!

A.C. 3/12/18 Rating: 10/10

Kiel is one of the best massage therapists I've ever had. He is so professional and caring. Very knowledgeable and experienced. His technique is outstanding. I believe he is the reason my neck pain is almost gone and no longer waking me at night. Everyone I've encountered when at the office is pleasant and efficient. Highly recommended!!

R.W. 9/8/17 Rating: 10/10

P.E. 7/5/17 Rating: 10/10

Warm, friendly, helpful, accommodating atmosphere. Appreciate special attention to my issues/concerns.

L.V. 6/30/17 Rating: 10/10

I like almost everyone that has worked on me. Fibromyalgia is hard to have.

J.D. 6/13/2017 Rating: 10/10

D.L. 3/4/2017 Rating: 10/10

Timely, and the massage was great!

L.H. 2/20/2017 Rating: 10/10

Cute place, friendly staff, and clean. I enjoyed my deep tissue massage very much...really helped relieve tension and stress. Planning to return.

D.R. 2/6/2017

Great people and services.

M.J. 1/30/2017

I walked in and immediately was sincerely welcomed. Everyone that works there seemed to care about all the visitors they come into contact with and make you feel at home. Excellent massage by Kiel that hit all of the right spots, making me feel much better when I left.

C.C. 1/27/2017

Very professional and the knowledge that my massage therapist had. I went in with a lot of unknown tightness in areas that I did not know existed and he addressed them.

C.M. 1/09/17

Professional, helpful, friendly.

C.C. 11/15/16

Really want to thank you for the massage Saturday night. I was in a lot of pain and by the end of Sunday I was feeling close to normal. I would say it takes a couple of weeks for my back to start feeling better w/o therapy and a lot of Celebrex. I've never had results like that from a massage, and I've probably had 40 or more. Thank you so much and I've signed up for a 3 pack to come see you again. 

C.F. 10/10/16

Kiel cured my headache that I've had for months! I'm going to be a return customer.

P.E. 8/30/16

Friendly, helpful staff, ease of scheduling appointment. Kiel is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to my issues/concerns.

L.L. 8/9/16

Very nice massage. Will be back.

J.H. 5/23/16

I like that each of the therapists that I've had listen to my issues and work to resolve those problems.

D.C.3/18/2016 Rating: 10/10

Competent and knowledgeable therapists.

L.M.:

Office, lobby and treatment rooms very clean and comfortable. Staff exceptionally friendly, patient and attentive. Impressive response time to phone message I left, emailed appointments and even appointment changes. The massage was perfect. The therapist was professional with a caring and gentle approach to my needs. I consider myself very particular about cleanliness and customer service and they exceeded expectations. I would recommend them highly. I would also recommend they join the Manatee Chamber of Commerce to expand their exposure in the market among the other many benefits from membership.

N.L.:

The friendly welcoming atmosphere, the smell in the office and your therapist

 

Testimonials and Recommendations from Pennsylvania Doctors and Patients:

Kiel Unger has worked closely with the following doctors in Pennsylvania before his move to Florida. Click on the following links to read high recommendations for Kiel Unger, LMT.

Dr. Marc Rubenstein

Dr. Francis Clark

Click on the following links to read what satisfied clients and colleagues have to say about Kiel Unger Massage Therapy:

Jodi - Breast Cancer Survivor

Mary - Multiple Sclerosis

T.E. Watson, DC

 

Want to submit your testimonial? Please contact Kiel (see contact information below). 

 

Kiel Unger, LMT  kiel@massagetherapy.com 610-212-8865

Jodi MacLeod - Professional Assistant, Writer - 14alwayslearning@gmail.com