KIEL UNGER

MASSAGE THERAPY

Testimonials

Current Testimonials and Reviews:

Lil Vivona 6/30/17 Rating: 10/10

I like almost everyone that has worked on me. Fibromyalgia is hard to have.

Jenny Downing 6/13/2017 Rating: 10/10

David Levine 3/4/2017

Timely, and the massage was great! Rating: 10/10

Lori Horton 2/20/2017

Cute place, friendly staff, and clean. I enjoyed my deep tissue massage very much...really helped relieve tension and stress. Planning to return. Rating: 10/10

Debbie Repass 2/6/2017

Great people and services.

Marianne Jerzyk 1/30/2017

I walked in and immediately was sincerely welcomed. Everyone that works there seemed to care about all the visitors they come into contact with and make you feel at home. Excellent massage by Kiel that hit all of the right spots, making me feel much better when I left.

Corey Collins 1/27/2017

Very professional and the knowledge that my massage therapist had. I went in with a lot of unknown tightness in areas that I did not know existed and he addressed them.

 

Carol Miller 1/09/17:

Professional, helpful, friendly.

 

Craig Curtis 11/15/16:

Really want to thank you for the massage Saturday night. I was in a lot of pain and by the end of Sunday I was feeling close to normal. I would say it takes a couple of weeks for my back to start feeling better w/o therapy and a lot of Celebrex. I've never had results like that from a massage, and I've probably had 40 or more. Thank you so much and I've signed up for a 3 pack to come see you again. 

 

Christina Fava 10/10/16:

Kiel cured my headache that I've had for months! I'm going to be a return customer.

 

Pam Ellis 8/30/16:

Friendly, helpful staff, ease of scheduling appointment. Kiel is extremely knowledgeable and attentive to my issues/concerns.

Loretta Luhman 8/9/16:

Very nice massage. Will be back.

 

Jane Hall 5/23/16:

I like that each of teh therapists that I've had listen to my issues and work to resolve those problems.

Diana Cubberly 3/18/2016:

Competent and knowledgeable therapists.

10/10 

Lauri Mendoza:

#11338 performed by Kiel Unger

Office, lobby and treatment rooms very clean and comfortable. Staff exceptionally friendly, patient and attentive. Impressive response time to phone message I left, emailed appointments and even appointment changes. The massage was perfect. The therapist was professional with a caring and gentle approach to my needs. I consider myself very particular about cleanliness and customer service and they exceeded expectations. I would recommend them highly. I would also recommend they join the Manatee Chamber of Commerce to expand their exposure in the market among the other many benefits from membership.

Norm Lachance:

#11544 performed by Kiel Unger

The friendly welcoming atmosphere, the smell in the office and your therapist

 

Testimonials and Recommendations from Pennsylvania Doctors and Patients:

Kiel Unger has worked closely with the following doctors in Pennsylvania before his move to Florida. Click on the following links to read high recommendations for Kiel Unger, LMT.

Dr. Marc Rubenstein

Dr. Francis Clark

Click on the following links to read what satisfied clients and colleagues have to say about Kiel Unger Massage Therapy:

Jodi - Breast Cancer Survivor

Mary - Multiple Sclerosis

T.E. Watson, DC

 

Want to submit your testimonial? Please contact Kiel (see contact information below). 

 

Kiel Unger, LMT, NCTMB - kiel@massagetherapy.com 610-212-8865

Jodi MacLeod - Professional Assistant, Writer - 14alwayslearning@gmail.com

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2017 KIEL UNGER. All rights reserved.